Get Smart’s Bruce and Lloyd Out of Control (2007)


My Rating: 2.5/5 STARS
MovieStudio Quote >> “Funny and crappy!

This spin-off from 2008’s GET SMART, starring Steve Carrell, explores the comic adventures of the secret agent’s two technological wizards, Bruce (Masi Oka, HEROES) and Lloyd (Nate Torrence, STUDIO 60 ON THE SUNSET STRIP).

Get Smart's Bruce and Lloyd out of controlExpect plenty of pratfalls, explosions, and gadgets in this release that was produced to hit video stores just days after the parent film screened in theaters.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on November 5, 2009, in comedy, romance, Romance/Comedy. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any approach you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  2. An attention-grabbing discussion is value comment. I think that you must write extra on this topic, it may not be a taboo topic but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  3. Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this web site wants much more consideration. I’ll probably be once more to read rather more, thanks for that info.

  4. Would you be all in favour of exchanging hyperlinks?

  5. I have been gone for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thanks, I’ll try and check back more often. How frequently do you update your web site?

  6. I was aware of this already, nevertheless there was clearly some helpful bits that finished the image for me personally, thanks!

  7. I like your writing style really loving this site. “What people say you cannot do, you try and find that you can.” by Henry David Thoreau.

  8. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. cheersPlano Roofing Pros, 3420 14th Street, #103-C, Plano, TX 75074 – (214) 556-5050

  9. It’s really a nice and useful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you shared
    this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

  1. Pingback: Free Music for iPod

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,586 other followers

