Flash Point (2008)


My Rating : ****

Like the flashy sports car he controls, Detective Sargent Jun Ma (Donnie Yen) of the Serious Crimes Unit is precise and brutal.

flash point

flash point


Determined to destroy his criminal nemeses Archer, Tiger and Tony (Collin Chou), a gang of three powerful brothers, Jun Ma infiltrates their corrupt organization with the planting of a mole, Wilson (Louis Koo). When Wilson’s dual role is exposed, he becomes the last living witness to testify against Archer and now Jun Ma must battle to protect his partner from the murderous thugs to ensure they are put out of business permanently.

About moviestudio

I'm a Tech Advisor, Rich Media Expert and a Movie Enthusiast. I watch movies every day so why not talk about it? Right?. I love movies, training, programming, designing, ideating and I love photography. I'm a promising movie enthusiast, trust me!!

Posted on October 25, 2008, in Action/Adventure and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Hey I reviewed this flick as well on my blog. great film!

  2. Hey!!!
    Donnie yen i hate u !
    Brueeek :-P !

  3. Heyy donnie yen u very very awful ,
    Beacause u like anggry !
    I hate u , fuck you !

  4. Hae…donnie yen , u verry verry cool , but u verry very arrogent !

  5. Donnie yen why you so arrogent ?
    You must my question !

    • Donnie Yen arrrogant? Why?
      He’s a great Producer, Director and Actor. Especially IP MAN is a great project he has done so far. I don’t know why people here hate him, am I missing some old story?

  6. hey , bastard yen !

    i ‘m very hate u .
    u even said
    wu jing was slow fight in spl .(impossible)
    u think ur kungfu is great yah ? ( i dunk think so )

    the most important is

    donnie yen , why u r so proud ?
    U think u re famous like anorld w ?
    thinking when u r acting,
    make me want to puke !

    WU JING’S KUNGFU NUM ONE!

  7. weiiiii ,

    why u said wu jing was slow fight n ruined the scenes ?
    ( how dare u say my idol liked that )

    i wan to fuck u !

    • People cool down here. You guys have your own idols and likes. As far as Im concerned. I look for movie performances and action, not interviews and gossips. I request you guys to see only the movies and comment with me. You know its fun. I frankly felt Donnie was good in IP MAN both versions, and I know you all felt the same. But this Wu Jing, slow, and Arnold comparison is out of the cinema screen right. So I dnt know, isnt everyone in one way wrong?

  8. donnie yen ,

    infact ,
    i don’t really hate u .
    but u even said wu jing slow fight in spl .
    this word make me unhappy

    infact i’m luv ur movie .

  9. donnie yen ,

    why u r so rude ?
    u always argue with sammo hung .
    u can’t respect to other people .

    shit !

  10. Donnie Yen is the best….his style of fighting is unique..i love Donnie Yen

  11. there are many new movies to watch this month, i would be going to the cinema and video rental store again *`’

  12. You need to take part in a contest for among the finest blogs on the web. I will recommend this web site!

  13. After study a few of the weblog posts on your web site now, and I truly like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and shall be checking back soon. Pls check out my website as effectively and let me know what you think.

  14. This really is an outstanding article, I was wondering whether I might use this write-up on my personal internet site, I will hyperlink it back to your website though. If this sounds like a problem please let me know and I will take it down at once

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,589 other followers

